Staff

Monica-400

Monica Esparza

Executive Director
monica@breastfeedingnm.org

Christine-400

Christine Kamm, CPA

Accountant
christine@breastfeedingnm.org

image

Siboney A. Rodriguez, LMSW

Core Team Leader
siboney@breastfeedingnm.org

IMG_5709

Nina Simon

Marketing & Communications
nina@breastfeedingnm.org

IMG_8284

Chris Jepson

Home Visitor Contractor 
chris@breastfeedingnm.org

Marianna Kleiner

Marianna Kleiner

Core Team Member
marianna@breastfeedingnm.org

carolina nkouaga photo

Carolina Nkouaga

Special Projects: Hotline
caroline@breastfeedingnm.org

SmetzerK

Kimberly Smetzer

BFFCI & BFH
kimberly@breastfeedingnm.org

Jessica Marquez

Jessica Marquez

Core Team Member

jessica@breastfeedingnm.org

Version 2

Kathy Cline

Technical Advisor
kathy@breastfeedingnm.org