Board Committees

Board Committees are chaired by board members and are open to volunteer participation. If you are interested in joining a workgroup please contact the appropriate chair below.

Executive Committee
Chair: Sophie Peterson,

Board Recruitment Committee
Chair: Elsa Quintana,

Finance Committee
Chair: Andrea Vaughan,

NMBTF Policies & Bylaws Committee
Chair: Kymba Halliday Clear,

Medical Advisory Committee
Chair: Katrina Mitchell,  Abe Lichtmacher,

Founders Council
Chair: Claire Bettler,

Advocacy Committee
Chair: Lissa Knudsen,

Communications Committee
Chair: Sarah Amador Guzman,