New Mexico Breastfeeding Taskforce

Board Committees

Board Recruitment Committee
Lead: Elsa Quintana, elsa@breastfeedingnm.org

Finance Committee
Lead: Andrea Vaughan, andrea@breastfeedingnm.org

NMBTF Policies & Bylaws Committee
Lead: Kymba Halliday Clear, kymba@breastfeedingnm.org

Board Advisory Committee
Lead: Claire Bettler, claire@breastfeedingnm.org

Advocacy & Policy Committee
Lead: Lissa Knudsen, lissa@breastfeedingnm.org

Communications Committee
Lead: Sarah Amador Guzman, sarah@breastfeedingnm.org

Clinical Ed Committee/Physician's Caucus
Lead: Vacant

Lawyer's Caucus
Lead: Vacant

Correctional Facilities Volunteer Work Group
Lead: Lissa Knudsen, lissa@breastfeedingnm.org